Council Elections 2019

Nominations for APPT Council closed on 31 May 2019. There were three nominations for the three vacancies, and therefore no election was necessary. The successful candidates were:

  • Gilles Erulin (AAA Trustee)
  • Nigel Hill (Pi Partnership)
  • Christopher Wheeler (BESTrustees)

They will take office with effect from 1 July 2019, and will join Andrew Bradshaw,  Robert Thomas, Nita Tinn, Vassos Vassou and Jackie Woods.

Leaving Council are Sarah Marshall and Graham Wardle.